Compare / head-to-head

Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsGPT-5.4

GPT-5.4 leads 6 of 6 shared benchmarks. Dola Seed 2.0 Pro is 5x cheaper per token. GPT-5.4 has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0 – 6
GPT-5.4 leads
Cheaper per token
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
5x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.4
1.1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
ByteDance Seed · OpenAI
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
—
Input /1M
$0.5 ↗
Output /1M
$3 ↗
Cached /1M
—
Scores
16 · 10 core
GPT-5.4
OpenAI · released 2026-03-05
textvision
Context
1.1M
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$2.5 ↗
Output /1M
$15 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.25
Scores
50 · 14 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkDola Seed 2.0 ProGPT-5.4ΔEdge
Reported by both · 6
GPQA Diamond92.4% ↗92.8% ↗-0.4 ptGPT-5.4
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)33.3% ↗39.8% ↗-6.5 ptGPT-5.4
LMArena Elo1447.6 ↗1452.6 ↗-5GPT-5.4
BrowseComp77.3% ↗82.7% ↗-5.4 ptGPT-5.4
LMArena Vision (LMArena)1256.6 ↗1283.8 ↗-27.2GPT-5.4
Terminal-Bench 2.055.8% ↗75.1% ↗-19.3 ptGPT-5.4
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 9
SWE-bench Verified76.5% ↗not reported——
MMLU-Pro90.1% ↗not reported——
AIME 202599% ↗not reported——
BFCL v473.4% ↗not reported——
DeepResearchBench53.3% ↗not reported——
HLE-Verified73.6% ↗not reported——
SciCode48.5% ↗not reported——
SWE-bench Multilingual71.7% ↗not reported——
SWE-bench Pro46.9% ↗not reported——
Only GPT-5.4 reports · 36
AIME 2026not reported99.2% ↗matharena ⚠——
APEX-Agents (Mercor)not reported52.4% ↗——
Chess Puzzles (Epoch AI run)not reported44% ↗epoch run——
DeepSWE v1.1 (Datacurve)not reported51.8% ↗——
EBR-bench (Epoch AI run)not reported25.4% ↗epoch run——
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported49% ↗epoch run——
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)not reported78.6% ↗epoch run——
Furniture Assembly (Epoch AI run)not reported37.5% ↗epoch run——
GDPval (wins or ties)not reported83% ↗——
GSO Opt@1 (GSO)not reported30.4% ↗——
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)not reported52.1% ↗——
LiveBench Agentic Coding (LiveBench)not reported53.8% ↗——
LiveBench Coding (LiveBench)not reported77.5% ↗——
LiveBench Data Analysis (LiveBench)not reported79.3% ↗——
LiveBench Instruction Following (LiveBench)not reported70.2% ↗——
LiveBench Language (LiveBench)not reported82.6% ↗——
LiveBench Mathematics (LiveBench)not reported94.1% ↗——
LiveBench Reasoning (LiveBench)not reported88.1% ↗——
LMArena Agent (LMArena)not reported0.0105 ↗——
LMArena WebDev (LMArena)not reported1395.1 ↗——
MCP Atlasnot reported67.2% ↗——
MirrorCode (Epoch AI run)not reported15.6% ↗epoch run——
MMMU-Pro (no tools)not reported81.2% ↗——
MMMU-Pro (with tools)not reported82.1% ↗——
Mystery Game Puzzles (Epoch AI run)not reported37% ↗epoch run——
OSWorld-Verifiednot reported75% ↗——
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)not reported97.8% ↗epoch run——
SAGE (Vals AI)not reported43.3% ↗——
SimpleQA Verifiednot reported45.1% ↗epoch run——
SWE-Bench Pronot reported57.7% ↗——
SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run)not reported76.9% ↗epoch run——
tau2-bench Banking Knowledge (Sierra)not reported39.4% ↗——
Tau2-bench Telecomnot reported98.9% ↗——
Toolathlonnot reported54.6% ↗——
Vending-Bench 2 (Andon Labs)not reported6144.18 ↗——
WeirdML (Håvard Tveit Ihle)not reported77.7% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus GPT-5.4 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecDola Seed 2.0 ProGPT-5.4Edge
Context window256K tokens1.1M tokensGPT-5.4
Max output—128K tokens—
Input price / 1M$0.5 ↗$2.5 ↗Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Output price / 1M$3 ↗$15 ↗Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Cached input / 1M—$0.25 ↗—
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$3.5$17.5Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Modalitiestext · vision · videotext · visionDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2026-02-162026-03-05—
Cited benchmark scores1650—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and GPT-5.4 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.