Compare / head-to-head
GLM-4.7-FlashvsGPT-5.4
GPT-5.4 leads 3 of 3 shared benchmarks. GPT-5.4 has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0 – 3
GPT-5.4 leads
Cheaper per token
GLM-4.7-Flash
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-5.4
1.1M tokens
Provider uptime (30d)
— · 95.2096%
Z.ai · OpenAI
GLM-4.7-Flash
Z.ai
text
Quality
Benchmark matrix
3 shared · 0 only GLM-4.7-Flash · 17 only GPT-5.4| Benchmark | GLM-4.7-Flash | GPT-5.4 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 3 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 60.5% ↗epoch | 92.8% ↗ | -32.3 pt | GPT-5.4 |
| LMArena Elo | 1352.2 ↗ | 1452.6 ↗ | -100.4 | GPT-5.4 |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 58.3% ↗epoch | 97.8% ↗epoch | -39.5 pt | GPT-5.4 |
| Only GLM-4.7-Flash reports · 0 | ||||
| GLM-4.7-Flash reports nothing GPT-5.4 does not. | ||||
| Only GPT-5.4 reports · 17 | ||||
| AIME 2026 | not reported | 99.2% ↗matharena ⚠ | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (no tools) | not reported | 39.8% ↗ | — | — |
| BrowseComp | not reported | 82.7% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 49% ↗epoch | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 78.6% ↗epoch | — | — |
| GDPval (wins or ties) | not reported | 83% ↗ | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | not reported | 52.1% ↗ | — | — |
| MCP Atlas | not reported | 67.2% ↗ | — | — |
| MMMU-Pro (no tools) | not reported | 81.2% ↗ | — | — |
| MMMU-Pro (with tools) | not reported | 82.1% ↗ | — | — |
| OSWorld-Verified | not reported | 75% ↗ | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 45.1% ↗epoch | — | — |
| SWE-Bench Pro | not reported | 57.7% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 76.9% ↗epoch | — | — |
| Tau2-bench Telecom | not reported | 98.9% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.0 | not reported | 75.1% ↗ | — | — |
| Toolathlon | not reported | 54.6% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-4.7-Flash minus GPT-5.4 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GLM-4.7-Flash | GPT-5.4 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 200K tokens | 1.1M tokens | GPT-5.4 |
| Max output | 131K tokens | 128K tokens | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Input price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $2.5 ↗ | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $0 ↗ | $15 ↗ | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | $0 ↗ | $0.25 ↗ | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $0 | $17.5 | GLM-4.7-Flash |
| Modalities | text | text · vision | GPT-5.4 |
| Released | — | 2026-03-05 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 3 | 21 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Last 60 days · refreshed daily on this page · live on /statusMore matchups
GLM-4.7-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
GPT-5.4 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-4.7-Flash and GPT-5.4 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.