Compare / head-to-head

Kimi K3vsMuse Spark 1.3

Muse Spark 1.3 leads 5 of 5 shared benchmarks. Muse Spark 1.3 is 3.3x cheaper per token. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0 – 5
Muse Spark 1.3 leads
Cheaper per token
Muse Spark 1.3
3.3x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Moonshot AI · Meta
Kimi K3
Moonshot AI · released 2026-07-16
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
1.0M
Input /1M
$3 ↗
Output /1M
$15 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.3
Scores
59 · 8 core
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Context
1.0M
Max out
—
Input /1M
$1.25 ↗
Output /1M
$4.25 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.15
Scores
10 · 0 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkKimi K3Muse Spark 1.3ΔEdge
Reported by both · 5
AutomationBench30.8% ↗49.6% ↗-18.8 ptMuse Spark 1.3
DeepSWE v1.167.3% ↗75.4% ↗-8.1 ptMuse Spark 1.3
GDPval-AA v21686 ↗1754 ↗-68Muse Spark 1.3
JobBench54.3% ↗64.9% ↗-10.6 ptMuse Spark 1.3
Terminal-Bench 2.188.3% ↗88.8% ↗-0.5 ptMuse Spark 1.3
Only Kimi K3 reports · 52
GPQA Diamond93.5% ↗not reported——
AIME 202696.7% ↗matharena ⚠not reported——
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)43.5% ↗not reported——
AA-Briefcase1548 ↗not reported——
AA-LCR74.7% ↗not reported——
Agents' Last Exam28.3% ↗not reported——
APEX-Agents41% ↗not reported——
BabyVision (with Python)85.7% ↗not reported——
BrowseComp (1M context, no compaction)90.4% ↗not reported——
BrowseComp (context compaction)91.2% ↗not reported——
CharXiv Reasoning (no tools)84.8% ↗not reported——
CharXiv Reasoning (with Python)91.3% ↗not reported——
CorpFin v271.6% ↗not reported——
CritPt23.4% ↗not reported——
DeepSearchQA (F1)95% ↗not reported——
DeepSWE v1.1 (Kimi Code)67.5% ↗not reported——
Finance Agent v254.4% ↗not reported——
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)39% ↗epochnot reported——
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)72.2% ↗epochnot reported——
FrontierSWE81.2% ↗not reported——
Harvey Lab-AA94.6% ↗not reported——
Humanity's Last Exam (with tools)56% ↗not reported——
Kimi Code Bench 2.072.9% ↗not reported——
Legal Research Bench44.2% ↗not reported——
MathVision (no tools)94.3% ↗not reported——
MathVision (with Python)97.8% ↗not reported——
MCP-Atlas84.2% ↗not reported——
MCPMark-Verified94.5% ↗not reported——
MLS-Bench-Lite48.3% ↗not reported——
MMMU-Pro (no tools)81.6% ↗not reported——
MMMU-Pro (with Python)83.4% ↗not reported——
MMVU82.1% ↗not reported——
OfficeQA Pro63.3% ↗not reported——
OmniDocBench91.1% ↗not reported——
OSWorld 2.058.3% ↗not reported——
OSWorld-Verified84.8% ↗not reported——
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)97.2% ↗epochnot reported——
PerceptionBench58.5% ↗not reported——
PostTrainBench36.6% ↗not reported——
ProgramBench77.8% ↗not reported——
ResearchRubrics76.2% ↗not reported——
SaaS-Bench60.1% ↗not reported——
SciCode58.7% ↗not reported——
SimpleQA Verified50.6% ↗epochnot reported——
SpreadsheetBench 234.8% ↗not reported——
SWE-Marathon42% ↗not reported——
tau3-Banking33.4% ↗not reported——
Toolathlon-Verified76.5% ↗not reported——
Video-MME (with subtitles)90% ↗not reported——
WorldVQA ForceAnswer51% ↗not reported——
ZeroBench pass@5 (no tools)23% ↗not reported——
ZeroBench pass@5 (with Python)41% ↗not reported——
Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 5
DeepSearchQAnot reported90.3% ↗——
MRCR 256K-512Knot reported98.5% ↗——
MRCR 512K-1Mnot reported98.1% ↗——
OSWorld 2.0 (partial)not reported66.9% ↗——
SWE-Atlas Codebase QnAnot reported59.4% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Kimi K3 minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecKimi K3Muse Spark 1.3Edge
Context window1M tokens1.0M tokensMuse Spark 1.3
Max output1.0M tokens——
Input price / 1M$3 ↗$1.25 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Output price / 1M$15 ↗$4.25 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Cached input / 1M$0.3 ↗$0.15 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$18$5.5Muse Spark 1.3
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · videoMuse Spark 1.3
Released2026-07-162026-09-02—
Cited benchmark scores5910—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
More matchups

Kimi K3 vs …

More matchups

Muse Spark 1.3 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Kimi K3 and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.