Compare / head-to-head
Claude Opus 5.5vs
Muse Spark 1.3
Claude Opus 5.5 leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. Muse Spark 1.3 is 4.4x cheaper per token. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
1 – 0
Claude Opus 5.5 leads
Cheaper per token
Muse Spark 1.3
4.4x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Anthropic · Meta
Claude Opus 5.5
Anthropic · released 2026-09-22
textvision
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
1 shared · 8 only Claude Opus 5.5 · 9 only Muse Spark 1.3| Benchmark | Claude Opus 5.5 | Muse Spark 1.3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 1 | ||||
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | 81.8% ↗ | 66.9% ↗ | +14.9 pt | Claude Opus 5.5 |
| Only Claude Opus 5.5 reports · 8 | ||||
| AutomationBench 1.0.6 | 40% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Chartography (with tools) | 89% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| CursorBench 4.0 | 57.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierCode v1.1 (Main) | 54.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GDPval-AA v2.1 | 1846 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Humanity's Last Exam (with tools) | 67.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 | 66.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench Science 0.1 | 58.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 9 | ||||
| AutomationBench | not reported | 49.6% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSearchQA | not reported | 90.3% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | not reported | 75.4% ↗ | — | — |
| GDPval-AA v2 | not reported | 1754 ↗ | — | — |
| JobBench | not reported | 64.9% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 256K-512K | not reported | 98.5% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 512K-1M | not reported | 98.1% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-Atlas Codebase QnA | not reported | 59.4% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | not reported | 88.8% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Claude Opus 5.5 minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Claude Opus 5.5 | Muse Spark 1.3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1M tokens | 1.0M tokens | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Max output | 128K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $4 ↗ | $1.25 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Output price / 1M | $20 ↗ | $4.25 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.2 ↗ | $0.15 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $24 | $5.5 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision · video | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Released | 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-02 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 9 | 10 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
Claude Opus 5.5 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Claude Opus 5.5 and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.