Compare / head-to-head
Dola Seed 2.0 Minivs
Muse Spark 1.3
Dola Seed 2.0 Mini and Muse Spark 1.3 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Dola Seed 2.0 Mini is 11x cheaper per token. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Dola Seed 2.0 Mini
11x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
ByteDance Seed · Meta
Dola Seed 2.0 Mini
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-14
textvisionaudiovideo
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 15 only Dola Seed 2.0 Mini · 29 only Muse Spark 1.3| Benchmark | Dola Seed 2.0 Mini | Muse Spark 1.3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Dola Seed 2.0 Mini reports · 15 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 79% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMLU-Pro | 83.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2025 | 87% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2026 | 86.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ARC-AGI-2 | 2.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| HLE (no tool, text only) | 13.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| IMOAnswerBench (no tool) | 71.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveCodeBench (v6) | 64.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LongBench v2 (128K) | 52.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MathVista | 85.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU | 79.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MMMU-Pro | 71.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MultiChallenge | 61.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 18.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SuperGPQA | 61.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 29 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1494.3 ↗ | — | — |
| APEX-Agents (Mercor) | not reported | 57.8% ↗ | — | — |
| AutomationBench | not reported | 49.6% ↗ | — | — |
| Chess Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 38% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| DeepSearchQA | not reported | 90.3% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | not reported | 75.4% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 46.3% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 74.4% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| GDPval-AA v2 | not reported | 1754 ↗ | — | — |
| JobBench | not reported | 64.9% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Agentic Coding (LiveBench) | not reported | 64.1% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Coding (LiveBench) | not reported | 81.1% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Data Analysis (LiveBench) | not reported | 79.6% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Instruction Following (LiveBench) | not reported | 78% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Language (LiveBench) | not reported | 82.8% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Mathematics (LiveBench) | not reported | 95.9% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Reasoning (LiveBench) | not reported | 89.7% ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena Agent (LMArena) | not reported | 0.04 ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena Vision (LMArena) | not reported | 1290.2 ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena WebDev (LMArena) | not reported | 1656.6 ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 256K-512K | not reported | 98.5% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 512K-1M | not reported | 98.1% ↗ | — | — |
| Mystery Game Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 25% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | not reported | 66.9% ↗ | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 99.2% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| SimpleBench (SimpleBench) | not reported | 81.8% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-Atlas Codebase QnA | not reported | 59.4% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | not reported | 88.8% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 (Vals AI) | not reported | 24.7% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Mini minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Dola Seed 2.0 Mini | Muse Spark 1.3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 256K tokens | 1.0M tokens | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Max output | 128K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $0.1 ↗ | $1.25 ↗ | Dola Seed 2.0 Mini |
| Output price / 1M | $0.4 ↗ | $4.25 ↗ | Dola Seed 2.0 Mini |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.02 ↗ | $0.15 ↗ | Dola Seed 2.0 Mini |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $0.5 | $5.5 | Dola Seed 2.0 Mini |
| Modalities | text · vision · audio · video | text · vision · video | Dola Seed 2.0 Mini |
| Released | 2026-02-14 | 2026-09-02 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 15 | 29 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
Dola Seed 2.0 Mini vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Mini and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.