Compare / head-to-head
GLM-4.6Vvs
GLM-4.6V-Flash
GLM-4.6V leads 15 of 15 shared benchmarks. Both offer a 128K-token context window.
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
15 – 0
GLM-4.6V leads
Cheaper per token
GLM-4.6V-Flash
list price, input + output
Larger context
Tie
both 128K tokens
Providers
Z.ai
same provider
GLM-4.6V
Z.ai · released 2025-12-08
textvisionvideo
GLM-4.6V-Flash
Z.ai · released 2025-12-08
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
15 shared · 2 only GLM-4.6V · 0 only GLM-4.6V-Flash| Benchmark | GLM-4.6V | GLM-4.6V-Flash | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 15 | ||||
| AndroidWorld | 57% ↗ | 42.7% ↗ | +14.3 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| ChartQAPro | 65.5% ↗ | 62.6% ↗ | +2.9 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| CharXiv_Val-Reasoning | 63.2% ↗ | 59.6% ↗ | +3.6 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| Design2Code | 88.6% ↗ | 69.8% ↗ | +18.8 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| MathVista | 85.2% ↗ | 82.7% ↗ | +2.5 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| MMBench V1.1 | 88.8% ↗ | 86.9% ↗ | +1.9 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| MMBrowseComp | 7.6% ↗ | 7.1% ↗ | +0.5 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| MMLongBench-Doc | 54.9% ↗ | 53% ↗ | +1.9 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| MMMU (Val) | 76% ↗ | 71.1% ↗ | +4.9 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| MMMU_Pro | 66% ↗ | 60.6% ↗ | +5.4 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| MMStar | 75.9% ↗ | 74.7% ↗ | +1.2 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| OCRBench | 86.5% ↗ | 84.7% ↗ | +1.8 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| OSWorld | 37.2% ↗ | 21.1% ↗ | +16.1 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| VideoMMMU | 74.7% ↗ | 70.1% ↗ | +4.6 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| WebVoyager | 81% ↗ | 71.8% ↗ | +9.2 pt | GLM-4.6V |
| Only GLM-4.6V reports · 2 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | 1378.7 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LMArena Vision (LMArena) | 1161.5 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only GLM-4.6V-Flash reports · 0 | ||||
| GLM-4.6V-Flash reports nothing GLM-4.6V does not. | ||||
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-4.6V minus GLM-4.6V-Flash in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GLM-4.6V | GLM-4.6V-Flash | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 128K tokens | 128K tokens | Tie |
| Max output | 32K tokens | 32K tokens | Tie |
| Input price / 1M | $0.3 ↗ | $0 ↗ | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Output price / 1M | $0.9 ↗ | $0 ↗ | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.05 ↗ | $0 ↗ | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $1.2 | $0 | GLM-4.6V-Flash |
| Modalities | text · vision · video | text · vision · video | Tie |
| Released | 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-08 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 17 | 15 | — |
Reliability
Z.ai status
Live from /statusMore matchups
GLM-4.6V vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
GLM-4.6V-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-4.6V and GLM-4.6V-Flash on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.