Compare / head-to-head

Dola Seed 2.0 ProvsMiniMax M1

Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads 5 of 5 shared benchmarks. MiniMax M1 has the larger context window (1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
5 – 0
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
MiniMax M1
1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
ByteDance Seed · MiniMax
Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
ByteDance Seed · released 2026-02-16
textvisionvideo
Context
256K
Max out
—
Input /1M
$0.5 ↗
Output /1M
$3 ↗
Cached /1M
—
Scores
16 · 10 core
MiniMax M1
MiniMax · released 2025-06-16
text
Context
1M
Max out
—
Input /1M
—
Output /1M
—
Cached /1M
—
Scores
16 · 7 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkDola Seed 2.0 ProMiniMax M1ΔEdge
Reported by both · 5
SWE-bench Verified76.5% ↗56% ↗+20.5 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
GPQA Diamond92.4% ↗70% ↗+22.4 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
MMLU-Pro90.1% ↗81.1% ↗+9 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
AIME 202599% ↗76.9% ↗+22.1 ptDola Seed 2.0 Pro
LMArena Elo1447.6 ↗1363.9 ↗+83.7Dola Seed 2.0 Pro
Only Dola Seed 2.0 Pro reports · 10
Humanity's Last Exam (no tools)33.3% ↗not reported——
BFCL v473.4% ↗not reported——
BrowseComp77.3% ↗not reported——
DeepResearchBench53.3% ↗not reported——
HLE-Verified73.6% ↗not reported——
LMArena Vision (LMArena)1256.6 ↗not reported——
SciCode48.5% ↗not reported——
SWE-bench Multilingual71.7% ↗not reported——
SWE-bench Pro46.9% ↗not reported——
Terminal-Bench 2.055.8% ↗not reported——
Only MiniMax M1 reports · 11
AIME 2024not reported86% ↗——
FullStackBenchnot reported68.3% ↗——
HLE (no tools)not reported8.4% ↗——
LiveCodeBench (24/8~25/5)not reported65% ↗——
LongBench-v2not reported61.5% ↗——
MATH-500not reported96.8% ↗——
OpenAI-MRCR (128k)not reported73.4% ↗——
SimpleQAnot reported18.5% ↗——
TAU-bench (airline)not reported62% ↗——
TAU-bench (retail)not reported63.5% ↗——
ZebraLogicnot reported86.8% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Dola Seed 2.0 Pro minus MiniMax M1 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecDola Seed 2.0 ProMiniMax M1Edge
Context window256K tokens1M tokensMiniMax M1
Max output———
Input price / 1M$0.5 ↗——
Output price / 1M$3 ↗——
Cached input / 1M———
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$3.5——
Modalitiestext · vision · videotextDola Seed 2.0 Pro
Released2026-02-162025-06-16—
Cited benchmark scores1616—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
More matchups

Dola Seed 2.0 Pro vs …

More matchups

MiniMax M1 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Dola Seed 2.0 Pro and MiniMax M1 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.