Compare / head-to-head
GPT-6 Astravs
MiMo-V2.6-Flash
MiMo-V2.6-Flash leads 1 of 1 shared benchmark. GPT-6 Astra has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0 – 1
MiMo-V2.6-Flash leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
GPT-6 Astra
1.1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
OpenAI · Xiaomi MiMo
GPT-6 Astra
OpenAI · released 2026-09-03
textvision
MiMo-V2.6-Flash
Xiaomi MiMo · released 2026-09-21
textvisionaudiovideo
- Context
- 1M
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 7 · 0 core
Quality
Benchmark matrix
1 shared · 6 only GPT-6 Astra · 6 only MiMo-V2.6-Flash| Benchmark | GPT-6 Astra | MiMo-V2.6-Flash | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 1 | ||||
| AutomationBench 1.0.6 | 41.4% ↗ | 52.3% ↗ | -10.9 pt | MiMo-V2.6-Flash |
| Only GPT-6 Astra reports · 6 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | 96% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 97.6% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 93.7% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 100% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | 75.6% ↗epoch | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench Science 0.1 | 64.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only MiMo-V2.6-Flash reports · 6 | ||||
| Agents' Last Exam | not reported | 27.6% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | not reported | 67.9% ↗ | — | — |
| JobBench | not reported | 61.2% ↗ | — | — |
| OSWorld-Verified | not reported | 80.8% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | not reported | 87.6% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 | not reported | 28.8% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-6 Astra minus MiMo-V2.6-Flash in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | GPT-6 Astra | MiMo-V2.6-Flash | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1.1M tokens | 1M tokens | GPT-6 Astra |
| Max output | 128K tokens | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $10 ↗ | — | — |
| Output price / 1M | $50 ↗ | — | — |
| Cached input / 1M | $1 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $60 | — | — |
| Modalities | text · vision | text · vision · audio · video | MiMo-V2.6-Flash |
| Released | 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-21 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 8 | 7 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
GPT-6 Astra vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
MiMo-V2.6-Flash vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-6 Astra and MiMo-V2.6-Flash on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.