Compare / head-to-head

GLM-5.3-FlashvsMiMo-V2.6-Flash

MiMo-V2.6-Flash leads 2 of 2 shared benchmarks. Both offer a 1M-token context window.

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0 – 2
MiMo-V2.6-Flash leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Tie
both 1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Z.ai · Xiaomi MiMo
GLM-5.3-Flash
Z.ai · released 2026-08-26
textvision
Context
1M
Max out
131K
Input /1M
$0.15 ↗
Output /1M
$0.5 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.03
Scores
19 · 6 core
MiMo-V2.6-Flash
Xiaomi MiMo · released 2026-09-21
textvisionaudiovideo
Context
1M
Max out
—
Input /1M
—
Output /1M
—
Cached /1M
—
Scores
7 · 0 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGLM-5.3-FlashMiMo-V2.6-FlashΔEdge
Reported by both · 2
DeepSWE v1.163.4% ↗67.9% ↗-4.5 ptMiMo-V2.6-Flash
Terminal-Bench 2.184.3% ↗87.6% ↗-3.3 ptMiMo-V2.6-Flash
Only GLM-5.3-Flash reports · 17
GPQA Diamond90.2% ↗epochnot reported——
LMArena Elo1471.9 ↗not reported——
Agents' Last Exam (ALE-CLI)26.3% ↗not reported——
AutomationBench v1.0.648.8% ↗not reported——
BabyVision53.4% ↗not reported——
Chartography (with tools)78% ↗not reported——
CharXiv Reasoning (with tools)89.4% ↗not reported——
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)17.1% ↗epochnot reported——
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)55.8% ↗epochnot reported——
GDPval-AA v21773 ↗not reported——
HLE (with tools)55.3% ↗not reported——
MMVU80.5% ↗not reported——
MVBench77.8% ↗not reported——
NL2Repo56.3% ↗not reported——
OfficeQA Pro62.4% ↗not reported——
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)93.9% ↗epochnot reported——
Toolathlon Verified78.4% ↗not reported——
Only MiMo-V2.6-Flash reports · 5
Agents' Last Examnot reported27.6% ↗——
AutomationBench 1.0.6not reported52.3% ↗——
JobBenchnot reported61.2% ↗——
OSWorld-Verifiednot reported80.8% ↗——
Terminal-Bench 4.0not reported28.8% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GLM-5.3-Flash minus MiMo-V2.6-Flash in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGLM-5.3-FlashMiMo-V2.6-FlashEdge
Context window1M tokens1M tokensTie
Max output131K tokens——
Input price / 1M$0.15 ↗——
Output price / 1M$0.5 ↗——
Cached input / 1M$0.03 ↗——
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$0.65——
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · audio · videoMiMo-V2.6-Flash
Released2026-08-262026-09-21—
Cited benchmark scores197—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
More matchups

GLM-5.3-Flash vs …

More matchups

MiMo-V2.6-Flash vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GLM-5.3-Flash and MiMo-V2.6-Flash on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.