Compare / head-to-head

Hunyuan-A13B-InstructvsMiniMax M1

MiniMax M1 leads 2 of 3 shared benchmarks. MiniMax M1 has the larger context window (1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
1 – 2
MiniMax M1 leads
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
MiniMax M1
1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Tencent Hunyuan · MiniMax
Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct
Tencent Hunyuan · released 2025-06-27
text
Context
262K
Max out
—
Input /1M
—
Output /1M
—
Cached /1M
—
Scores
15 · 3 core
MiniMax M1
MiniMax · released 2025-06-16
text
Context
1M
Max out
—
Input /1M
—
Output /1M
—
Cached /1M
—
Scores
16 · 7 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkHunyuan-A13B-InstructMiniMax M1ΔEdge
Reported by both · 3
AIME 202576.8% ↗76.9% ↗-0.1 ptMiniMax M1
AIME 202487.3% ↗86% ↗+1.3 ptHunyuan-A13B-Instruct
ZebraLogic84.7% ↗86.8% ↗-2.1 ptMiniMax M1
Only Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct reports · 12
ArtifactsBench43% ↗not reported——
BBH89.1% ↗not reported——
BFCL v378.3% ↗not reported——
C3-Bench63.5% ↗not reported——
ComplexFuncBench61.2% ↗not reported——
Fullstackbench67.8% ↗not reported——
GPQA-Diamond71.2% ↗not reported——
IF-Eval84.7% ↗not reported——
Livecodebench63.9% ↗not reported——
MATH94.3% ↗not reported——
OlympiadBench82.7% ↗not reported——
τ-Bench54.7% ↗not reported——
Only MiniMax M1 reports · 13
SWE-bench Verifiednot reported56% ↗——
GPQA Diamondnot reported70% ↗——
MMLU-Pronot reported81.1% ↗——
LMArena Elonot reported1363.9 ↗——
FullStackBenchnot reported68.3% ↗——
HLE (no tools)not reported8.4% ↗——
LiveCodeBench (24/8~25/5)not reported65% ↗——
LongBench-v2not reported61.5% ↗——
MATH-500not reported96.8% ↗——
OpenAI-MRCR (128k)not reported73.4% ↗——
SimpleQAnot reported18.5% ↗——
TAU-bench (airline)not reported62% ↗——
TAU-bench (retail)not reported63.5% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct minus MiniMax M1 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecHunyuan-A13B-InstructMiniMax M1Edge
Context window262K tokens1M tokensMiniMax M1
Max output———
Input price / 1M———
Output price / 1M———
Cached input / 1M———
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
———
ModalitiestexttextTie
Released2025-06-272025-06-16—
Cited benchmark scores1516—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
More matchups

Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct and MiniMax M1 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.