Compare / head-to-head
Hunyuan-A13B-Instructvs
Muse Spark 1.3
Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct and Muse Spark 1.3 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
—
list price, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Tencent Hunyuan · Meta
Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct
Tencent Hunyuan · released 2025-06-27
text
- Context
- 262K
- Max out
- —
- Input /1M
- —
- Output /1M
- —
- Cached /1M
- —
- Scores
- 15 · 3 core
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Quality
Benchmark matrix
0 shared · 15 only Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct · 29 only Muse Spark 1.3| Benchmark | Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct | Muse Spark 1.3 | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 0 | ||||
| No public benchmark is reported for both models yet. | ||||
| Only Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct reports · 15 | ||||
| AIME 2025 | 76.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AIME 2024 | 87.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ArtifactsBench | 43% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BBH | 89.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| BFCL v3 | 78.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| C3-Bench | 63.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ComplexFuncBench | 61.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Fullstackbench | 67.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| GPQA-Diamond | 71.2% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| IF-Eval | 84.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Livecodebench | 63.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MATH | 94.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OlympiadBench | 82.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| ZebraLogic | 84.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| τ-Bench | 54.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 29 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | not reported | 1494.3 ↗ | — | — |
| APEX-Agents (Mercor) | not reported | 57.8% ↗ | — | — |
| AutomationBench | not reported | 49.6% ↗ | — | — |
| Chess Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 38% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| DeepSearchQA | not reported | 90.3% ↗ | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | not reported | 75.4% ↗ | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 46.3% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 74.4% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| GDPval-AA v2 | not reported | 1754 ↗ | — | — |
| JobBench | not reported | 64.9% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Agentic Coding (LiveBench) | not reported | 64.1% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Coding (LiveBench) | not reported | 81.1% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Data Analysis (LiveBench) | not reported | 79.6% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Instruction Following (LiveBench) | not reported | 78% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Language (LiveBench) | not reported | 82.8% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Mathematics (LiveBench) | not reported | 95.9% ↗ | — | — |
| LiveBench Reasoning (LiveBench) | not reported | 89.7% ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena Agent (LMArena) | not reported | 0.04 ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena Vision (LMArena) | not reported | 1290.2 ↗ | — | — |
| LMArena WebDev (LMArena) | not reported | 1656.6 ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 256K-512K | not reported | 98.5% ↗ | — | — |
| MRCR 512K-1M | not reported | 98.1% ↗ | — | — |
| Mystery Game Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 25% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | not reported | 66.9% ↗ | — | — |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 99.2% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| SimpleBench (SimpleBench) | not reported | 81.8% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-Atlas Codebase QnA | not reported | 59.4% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | not reported | 88.8% ↗ | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 (Vals AI) | not reported | 24.7% ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct | Muse Spark 1.3 | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 262K tokens | 1.0M tokens | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | — | $1.25 ↗ | — |
| Output price / 1M | — | $4.25 ↗ | — |
| Cached input / 1M | — | $0.15 ↗ | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | — | $5.5 | — |
| Modalities | text | text · vision · video | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Released | 2025-06-27 | 2026-09-02 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 15 | 29 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Hunyuan-A13B-Instruct and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.