Compare / head-to-head
Muse Spark 1.3vs
Qwen3.6-Max-Preview
Muse Spark 1.3 leads 6 of 6 shared benchmarks. Muse Spark 1.3 is 1.7x cheaper per token. Muse Spark 1.3 has the larger context window (1.0M tokens).
Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.
Shared benchmarks
6 – 0
Muse Spark 1.3 leads
Cheaper per token
Muse Spark 1.3
1.7x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
Muse Spark 1.3
1.0M tokens
Providers
2 providers
Meta · Qwen
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Qwen3.6-Max-Preview
Qwen · released 2026-04-18
text
Quality
Benchmark matrix
6 shared · 23 only Muse Spark 1.3 · 11 only Qwen3.6-Max-Preview| Benchmark | Muse Spark 1.3 | Qwen3.6-Max-Preview | Δ | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reported by both · 6 | ||||
| LMArena Elo | 1494.3 ↗ | 1460.3 ↗ | +34 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Chess Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | 38% ↗epoch run | 20% ↗epoch run | +18 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| LMArena WebDev (LMArena) | 1656.6 ↗ | 1481.5 ↗ | +175.1 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Mystery Game Puzzles (Epoch AI run) | 25% ↗epoch run | 19% ↗epoch run | +6 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run) | 99.2% ↗epoch run | 91.1% ↗epoch run | +8.1 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| SimpleBench (SimpleBench) | 81.8% ↗ | 63% ↗ | +18.8 pt | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 23 | ||||
| APEX-Agents (Mercor) | 57.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| AutomationBench | 49.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DeepSearchQA | 90.3% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| DeepSWE v1.1 | 75.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 46.3% ↗epoch run | not reported | — | — |
| FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run) | 74.4% ↗epoch run | not reported | — | — |
| GDPval-AA v2 | 1754 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| JobBench | 64.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveBench Agentic Coding (LiveBench) | 64.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveBench Coding (LiveBench) | 81.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveBench Data Analysis (LiveBench) | 79.6% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveBench Instruction Following (LiveBench) | 78% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveBench Language (LiveBench) | 82.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveBench Mathematics (LiveBench) | 95.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LiveBench Reasoning (LiveBench) | 89.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LMArena Agent (LMArena) | 0.04 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| LMArena Vision (LMArena) | 1290.2 ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MRCR 256K-512K | 98.5% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| MRCR 512K-1M | 98.1% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| OSWorld 2.0 (partial) | 66.9% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| SWE-Atlas Codebase QnA | 59.4% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.1 | 88.8% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 4.0 (Vals AI) | 24.7% ↗ | not reported | — | — |
| Only Qwen3.6-Max-Preview reports · 11 | ||||
| GPQA Diamond | not reported | 87.4% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| NL2Repo | not reported | 42.9% ↗ | — | — |
| QwenClawBench | not reported | 59% ↗ | — | — |
| SciCode | not reported | 47% ↗ | — | — |
| SimpleQA Verified | not reported | 52% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| SkillsBench | not reported | 55.6% ↗ | — | — |
| SuperGPQA | not reported | 73.9% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-bench Pro | not reported | 57.3% ↗ | — | — |
| SWE-bench Verified (Epoch AI run) | not reported | 76.7% ↗epoch run | — | — |
| Terminal-Bench 2.0 (Terminus-2) | not reported | 65.4% ↗ | — | — |
| Vending-Bench 2 (Andon Labs) | not reported | 4254.19 ↗ | — | — |
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is Muse Spark 1.3 minus Qwen3.6-Max-Preview in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing
Side by side
Official pricing pages and model cards| Spec | Muse Spark 1.3 | Qwen3.6-Max-Preview | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context window | 1.0M tokens | 256K tokens | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Max output | — | — | — |
| Input price / 1M | $1.25 ↗ | $1.3 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Output price / 1M | $4.25 ↗ | $7.8 ↗ | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Cached input / 1M | $0.15 ↗ | — | — |
| Input + output / 1M Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded. | $5.5 | $9.1 | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Modalities | text · vision · video | text | Muse Spark 1.3 |
| Released | 2026-09-02 | 2026-04-18 | — |
| Cited benchmark scores | 29 | 17 | — |
Reliability
Provider status
Live from /statusMore matchups
Muse Spark 1.3 vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksMore matchups
Qwen3.6-Max-Preview vs …
Models sharing the most benchmarksBuilt by Respan
Which one wins on your data?
Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run Muse Spark 1.3 and Qwen3.6-Max-Preview on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.